Find a PCHP Near You

The Parent-Child Home Program’s replication model enables a nationwide network of local program sites – school districts, social service agencies, community-based organizations – to offer this proven school readiness, early literacy, parenting program to under-resourced families in their communities. Below please find a listing of Program sites and their contact information. For additional information on how to bring PCHP to your community, please click here.


map
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
map

US Sites
California
Colorado
Florida
Georgia
Massachusetts
Minnesota
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Washington
Wisconsin
International Sites
bermuda
canada
ireland

California

El Sol Parent-Child Home Program

El Sol Neighborhood Educational Center
972 N. Vernon Avenue
San Bernadino, CA 411

Coordinators:
Juan Heredia juanheredia@elsolnec.org
Angelica Alvarez angelica.elsol.@gmail.com

Colorado

Jefferson County

Jefferson County Public Schools
4997 S. Miller Way
Littleton, CO 80127
Parent-Child Home Program Jeffco

Coordinator:
Susan Reichert sreichert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Florida

Georgia

Thomasville

Thomasville Community Resource Center
501 Varnedoe Street
Thomasville, GA 31792

Coordinators:
Angela Tipton tcrcda@rose.net

Massachusetts

Minnesota

New Jersey

Middlesex County/ Central New Jersey United Way

32 Ford Avenue
Milltown, NJ 08850

Coordinator:
Sara Spatz sspatz@uwcj.org

New York

  • Bronx – Leake and Watts

    Leake and Watts Services, Inc.
    463 Hawthorne Ave
    Yonkers, NY 10705

    Coordinator:
    Carol Dysard cdysard@leakeandwatts.org
    Co-Coordinator:
    Jeanette Morocho jmorocho@leakesandwatts.org

     

    Bronx/MASA Inc.

    389 E 150 St. c/o Immaculate Conception Church
    Bronx, NY 10455

    Coordinator:
    Paola Visconti pvisconti@masany.org
    Coordinator:
    Aracelis Lucero alucero@masany.org

     

    Brooklyn: NYU Lutheran Family Health Centers

    6025 6th Avenue, Room 218
    Brooklyn, NY 11220

    Coordinator:
    Jeannette Martinez Jeannette.Martinez@nyumc.org

     

    Bedford/Stuyvesant/Bronsville/East New York

    SCO Family of Services
    69 Saratoga Avenue
    Brooklyn, NY 11212

    Coordinator:
    Quincey Adams qadams@sco.org
    Shenay Richardson srichardson2@sco.org
    Nishanna Ramoutar nishanna.ramoutar@gmail.com

     

    Bellport

    Family Service League
    471 Atlantic Avenue
    Bellport, NY 11713

    Coordinator:
    Bessie Villanueva
    ‘bvillanueva@fsl-li.org’

     

    Buffalo – Jericho Road Ministries

    Jericho Road Ministries
    184 Barton Street
    Buffalo, NY 14213

    Coordinator:
    Debbie Fleischmann deb.fleischmann@jrchc.org
    Deirdre Wright deirdre.wright@jrchc.org

    Co-Coordinator:
    Anna Ireland anna.ireland@jrchc.org

     

    Buffalo

    King Urban Life Center
    938 Genesee Street
    Buffalo, NY 14211

    Coordinator:
    Lisa Alexander lalexander@kingurbanlifecenter.org

     

    Center Moriches

    Center Moriches School District
    511 Main Street
    Center Moriches, NY 11934

    Coordinator:
    Helen Fechter hfechter@cmschools.org

     

    Centereach

    Middle Country Public Library
    101 Eastwood Blvd.
    Centereach, NY 11720-2745

    Coordinator:
    Amanda Pendzick pendzickamanda@mcpl.lib.ny.us

     

    East Ramapo

    East Ramapo Vision
    50 Red Schoolhouse Road
    Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

    Coordinator:
    Martha Lerner Iglody miglody@ercsd.k12.ny.us

     

    Great Neck/Manhasset
    Great Neck Schools/Manhasset Public Schools/BOCES
    30 Cumberland Avenue
    Great Neck, NY 11020

    Coordinator:
    Faith Borkowsky fborkowsky@nasboces.org

     

    Long Beach Schools

    500 Centre Street
    Long Beach, NY 11561

    Coordinator:
    Lisa Wright lwright@lbeach.org

     

    Manhattan – The Educational Alliance

    197 East Broadway
    New York, NY 10002

    Coordinator:
    Fiona Botwick FBotwick@edalliance.org

     

    Manhattan-Broadway Housing Communities

    583 Riverside Drive
    New York, NY 10031

    Coordinator: Shanequa Burney sburney@broadwayhousing.org

     

    Nanuet

    Nanuet School District
    50 Blauvelt Road
    Nanuet, NY 10954

    Coordinator:
    Rose Ann Mercado rmercado@nanuetsd.org

  • Nassau County

    Nassau BOCES
    71 Clinton Road
    Garden City, NY 11530

    Coordinator:
    Faith Borkowsky fborkowsky@nasboces.org

     

    North Fork

    Community Action Southold Town
    311 Front Street
    P.O. Box 159
    Greenport, NY 11944

    Coordinator:
    Sarah Benjamin sbenjamin@castsoutholdtown.org

     

    North Rockland

    North Rockland School District
    West Haverstraw Elementary School
    71 Blauvelt Avenue West
    Haverstraw, NY 10993

    Coordinator:
    Mirian Avila mavila@nrcsd.org

     

    Nyack

    Nyack School District
    26 Lake Road
    Valley Cottage, NY 10989

    Coordinator:Julie Kassel jkassel@nyackschools.org

     

    Oyster Bay

    Youth & Family Counseling, Oyster Bay/E.Norwich
    193A South Street
    Oyster Bay, NY 11771

    Coordinator:
    Melanie Paez mpaez@yfcaoysterbay.org

     

    Port Washington

    Port Washington Public Library
    One Library Drive
    Port Washington, NY 11050

    Coordinator:
    Fran Powell powellf@pwpl.org

     

    Queens-Child Center of New York

    115-15 Sutphin Blvd.
    Jamaica, NY 11434

    Coordinator:
    Nancy Bowen nancybowen@childcenterny.org

     

    Queens – SCO Family of Services

    Family Development Center
    103-24 Roosevelt Avenue, #30C
    Corona, NY 11368

    Coordinator:
    Joann Gomez
    jgomez@sco.org
    Co-Coordinator:
    Carolin Santos csantos@sco.org

     

    Queens-Zone 126 Child Center of New York

    60-02 Roosevelt Avenue
    Woodside, NY 11377

    Coordinator:
    Telva Rivera telvarivera@childcenterny.org

     

    Roslyn

    Roslyn Public Schools
    240 Willow Street
    Roslyn, NY 11577

    Coordinator:
    Cindy Samide csamide@roslynschools.org

     

    University Settlement

    177 Myrtle Avenue
    Brooklyn, NY 11201

    Coordinator:
    Adrianna Delgado adelgado@universitysettlement.org

     

    Westchester County

    Westchester Jewish Community Services
    141 North Central Avenue
    Hartsdale, NY 10530

    Coordinator:
    Patrice Cuddy pcuddy@wjcs.com
    Marcia Feliz mfeliz@wjcs.com
    Rifka Gorin rgorin@wjcs.com

     

    William Floyd School District

    John S. Hobart Elementary School
    230 Van Buren Street
    Shirley, NY 11967

    Coordinator:
    Barbara Olsen barbo723@aol.com

Pennsylvania

  • Armstrong County

    ARIN Intermediate
    2895 West Pike
    Indiana, PA 15701

    Coordinator:
    Deneen Peters dpeters@iu28.org

     

    Easton/Northampton County

    Family Connection of Easton
    723 Coal Street
    Easton, PA 18042

    Coordinator:
    Cathy Ziegenfuss ziegenfuc@eastonsd.org

    Juniata/Mifflin Counties

    MCIDC Plaza Bldg. #58
    6395 SR 103
    North Lewistown, PA 17044

    Coordinator:
    Angie Nearhood anearhood@tiu11.org

     

    Indiana County

    ARIN Intermediate Unit #28
    2895 West Pike
    Indiana, PA 15701

    Coordinator:
    Audrey Fulmer afulmer@iu28.org

  • Lycoming/Clinton/Union Counties, STEP, Inc.

    2138 Boyd Street
    Williamsport, PA 17701

    Coordinator:
    Laurie Erb lkerb@stepcorp.org
    Rose Williams rrwilliams@stepcorp.org

     

    Milton School District/Northumberland County

    90 Lawton Lane
    Milton, PA 17874

    Coordinator:
    Michele Johnson mjohnson@csiu.org

     

    Wyoming Valley

    Family Service Assoc. Of Northeastern PA
    31 W. Market Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

    Coordinator:
    Jean Kizis jkizis@fsanepa.org

South Carolina

Washington

Wisconsin

All Locations

Bermuda

Hamilton

Child Development Programme
37 Palmetto Road Devonshire DV05
Bermuda

Coordinator: Lovette Lovell llovell@gov.bm

Canada

Brandon (Manitoba)

Child & Family Services of Western Manitoba
255-9th Street
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada R7A 6X1

Coordinator: Shawna Munros shawna@erfrc.ca

Ireland

Dublin

National College of Ireland
Mayor Street, IFSC
Dublin 1, Ireland

Coordinator: Beth Fagan bfagan@ncirl.ie

Inchicore

Canal Communities Partnership
2nd Floor, Oblate View
Tyrconnell Road
Inchicore
Dublin 8, Ireland

Co-Coordinator: Claudia Vaulont childcare@canalpartnership.com
Co-Coordinator: Barbara Coates