Find a PCHP Near You

The Parent-Child Home Program’s replication model enables a nationwide network of local program sites – school districts, social service agencies, community-based organizations – to offer this proven school readiness, early literacy, parenting program to under-resourced families in their communities. Below please find a listing of Program sites and their contact information. For additional information on how to bring PCHP to your community, please click here.


map
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
blue-marker
map

US Sites
California
Colorado
Florida
Georgia
Massachusetts
Minnesota
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Washington
Wisconsin
International Sites
bermuda
canada
ireland

California

Jurupa Valley

Jurupa Unified School District
4850 Pedley Road
Jurupa Valley, CA  92509

Coordinators:
Jennifer Briseno jennifer_briseno@jusd.12.ca.us

Riverside County

El Sol Neighborhood Educational Center
972 N. Vernon Avenue
San Bernadino, CA 92411

Coordinators:
Juan Heredia juanheredia@elsolnec.org
Angelica Alvarez angelica.elsol.@gmail.com

Colorado

Jefferson County

Jefferson County Public Schools
4997 S. Miller Way
Littleton, CO 80127
Parent-Child Home Program Jeffco

Coordinator:
Susan Reichert sreichert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Florida

Georgia

Thomasville

Thomasville Community Resource Center
501 Varnedoe Street
Thomasville, GA 31792

Coordinators:
Angela Tipton tcrcda@rose.net

Massachusetts

Minnesota

New Jersey

Middlesex County/ Central New Jersey United Way

United Way of Central New Jersey
32 Ford Avenue
Milltown, NJ 08850

Coordinator:
Sara Spatz sspatz@uwcj.org

New York

Pennsylvania

    • Armstrong County

      ARIN Intermediate Unit #28
      2895 West Pike
      Indiana, PA 15701

      Coordinator:
      Audrey Fulmer afulmer@iu28.org

      Easton/Northampton County

      Family Connection of Easton
      723 Coal Street
      Easton, PA 18042

      Coordinator:
      Stephanie Fisher fishers1@eastonsd.org

    • Indiana County

      ARIN Intermediate Unit #28
      2895 West Pike
      Indiana, PA 15701

      Coordinator:
      Deneen Peters dpeters@iu28.org

    • Juniata/Mifflin Counties

      TIU #11
      MCIDC Plaza Bldg. #58
      6395 SR 103
      North Lewistown, PA 17044

      Coordinator:
      Angie Nearhood anearhood@tiu11.org

    • Lycoming/Clinton

      STEP, Inc.
      2138 Boyd Street
      Williamsport, PA 17701

      Coordinator:
      Laurie Erb lkerb@stepcorp.org
      Rose Williams rrwilliams@stepcorp.org

      Milton/Northumberland County

      Milton Area School District
      90 Lawton Lane
      Milton, PA 17874

      Coordinator:
      Michele Johnson mjohnson@csiu.org

    • Philadelphia

      Public Health Management Corporation
      Centre Square East
      1500 Market Street
      LM 500, West Tower
      Philadelphia, PA 19102

       

      Coordinator:
      Jennifer Bradshaw jebradshaw@phmc.org

    • Wyoming Valley

      Family Service Assoc. of Northeastern PA
      31 W. Market Street
      Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

      Coordinator:
      Jean Kizis jkizis@fsanepa.org

South Carolina

Washington

Wisconsin

All Locations

Bermuda

Hamilton

Child Development Programme
37 Palmetto Road Devonshire DV05
Bermuda

Coordinator: Lovette Lovell llovell@gov.bm

Canada

Brandon (Manitoba)

Child & Family Services of Western Manitoba
255-9th Street
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada R7A 6X1

Coordinator: Shawna Munros shawna@erfrc.ca

Ireland

Dublin

National College of Ireland
Mayor Street, IFSC
Dublin 1, Ireland

Coordinator: Beth Fagan bfagan@ncirl.ie

Inchicore

Dublin South City Partnership
DSCP, ¾ St Agnes Road
Crumlin, Dublin 12
Ireland

Co-Coordinator: Claudia Vaulont childcare@canalpartnership.com
Co-Coordinator: Barbara Coates